SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 043: Gultape
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 043 is prepared by our fresh artist Gultape from Turkey.

After releasing his "Bodhi / Azura" EP, Gultape takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive studio set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Hilo & Space 92 - Mercury (Original Mix0
02. Fuenka - Lanesra (Extended Mix0
03. Unknown - All I Want (Oscar Remix)
04. Moonwalk - Elessar (Original Mix)
05. Unknown - We Are The People (Empire Of The Sun Edit)
06. Soel - Prodigum (Original Mix)
07. Colyn - Resolve (Original Mix)
08. Denis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Df's Attention Vocal Mix)
09. Flashes Feat Sealine - Unknown (Extended Mix)
10. Jalja feat Hosh & 1979 -Midnight The Hanging Tree (Original Mix)