SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 042: Robbie Jay
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 042 is a comeback, prepared by our label founder Robbie Jay from Romania.

After releasing his "Nüwa (Remixed)" EP, Robbie Jay takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive studio set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Naations - Touch Me (Official Audio)
02. Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire - Fuego (Julian Jeweil Remix)
03. Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire - Humano (Victor Ruiz Remix)
04. Maceo Plex & Gabriel Ananda - Solitary (Original Mix)
05. Street Kid - Walking On Water (Massiz Remix)
06. Sotus Bo - Spiral (Original Mix)
07. Hannes Bruniic - Vizeon (Original Mix)
08. keel over - Haad Rin (Original Mix)
09. Bicep - NRG106 (Original Mix)
10. Toni Ramos - Surff (Daniele Casa Remix)
11. Gorge and Nick Curly - Lost Together (Original Mix)