SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 040: Ivan Goldenberg
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 040 is prepared by our fresh artist Ivan Goldenberg from Argentina.

After releasing their "Perfect / Frisky / Room" EP on our label, Goldenberg takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing their favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Natasha Wax, Sofia Tellovec - Lunar (Original Mix)
02. Giancarlo Di Chiara & Jennifer Blackk - Obsesssed (Original Mix)
03. David Phoenix - Neural Partitioning (Shadowm Remix)
04. Reza Golroo - Walls Have Eyes (Original Mix)
05. TechDeeJ - Aliens Formalities (Original Mix)
06. Ivan Goldenberg - Chance to Live (Original Mix)
07. Danny Broda - Blaze (Original Mix)
08. Le Son Du Placard - Le Druide (Original Mix)
09. David Phoenix - Side Effects (Floree Remix)
10. Ivan Goldenberg - Perfect (Original Mix)
11. Ivan Goldenberg - Kinesis (Original Mix)
12. Carlo Ruetz - Overrate (Giancarlo Di Chiara Remix)
13. Ivan Goldenberg - Morfologyc (Original Mix)