SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 037: Kevin Borges
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 037 is prepared by our artist Kevin Borges from Brazil.

After releasing his "Crazy For Your Love / Harmonixxx" EP on our label, Kevin Borges takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Kevin Borges - We Do It Here (Original Mix)
02. Kevin Borges - Crazy For Your Love (Original Mix)
03. Kevin Borges - We All Just Nedd (Original Mix)
04. Hugel, Bond - Tra Tra (Original Mix)
05. Hugel, Merk - Marianela Qué Pasa (Original Mix)
06. Kevin Borges, Buker - Follow Me (Original Mix)
07. Tame Impala - New Gold (Original Mix)
08. Tinlicker - The Walk (Original Mix)
09. Arm In Arm - Hunger For Your Vibe (Original Mix)
10. Gorgon City - Roped In (Original Mix)
11. Dualogic - Sunshine Down (Original Mix)
12. Budal - Eyes (Original Mix)
13. Meca, Vintage Culture, Bhaskar - Tina (Original Mix)
14. Marc Marzenit - Perron (Original Mix)
15. Moguai - Commander (Original Mix)
16. Mau P. - Drugs From Amsterdam (Original Mix)
17. Fisher - Yeah The Girls (Original Mix)
18. Mochakk - Rizzla (Original Mix)
19. Taiki Nulight - Way I Fell (Original Mix)