SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 035: TecH-NeL
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 035 is provided by our fresh artist TecH-NeL from Malta.

After releasing his "Slowing Down" EP on our label, TecH-NeL takes over again to SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. The Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Saniguliano Remix)
02. TecH-NeL - Timeless (Original Mix)
03. Dense & Pika - Apache (Nusha Remix)
04. Enamour - Emergency Loop (Original Mix)
05. Alex Stein - The Phoenix (Original Mix)
06. TecH-NeL - Slowing Down (Original Mix)
07. TecH-NeL - The Past (Original Mix)
08. Beico & MT93 - Let There Be Dark (Original Mix)
09. Chris Veron - Final Pulse (Original Mix)
10. Juliet Fox - Silence Your Mind (Original Mix)