SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 034: Alex Zgreaban
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 034 is a comeback by our artist Alex Zgreaban from Romania.

After releasing his "Soft Intensity" single on our label, Alex Zgreaban takes over again to SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at the moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Margareta Paslaru - Unde Esti (Argatu' Edit)
02. Adam Ten, Mita Gami - Always Fresh
03. Andrei Voica & Dabu - Animalul X (Back In Time Edit)
04. Baril – Lockdown (Original Mix)
05. Bruce Loko feat. Sebee - Dimension (Original Mix)
06. Burial x Four Tet – Moth (Original Mix)
07. Clavis - Art Of Duplicity (Original Mix)
08. Coeus – Sarajevo (Original Mix)
09.D SF - Sousamy (Soulfeed Remix)
10. Emanuel Satie - Mars Theme (Original Mix)
11. Hoj - Nothing Else (Extended Version)