SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 029: Nikita Berdnik
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 029 is provided by our fresh artist Nikita Berdnik.

After releasing his "Rostock / Leer" EP on our label, Nikita Berdnik takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Lee Burridge & Lost Desert - Forget (Original Mix)
02. Solomun - Rotweinfleck (Original Mix)
03. Joris Delacroix - Time To Lose (Short Version)
04. Rex the Dog - Vortex (Radio Edit)
05. Booka Shade Torch (Original Mix)
06. Stephan Jolk - Doubts (Original Mix)
07. Sono - Keep Control (ARTBAT Remix)
08. Agents Of Time - Drive Me Crazy (Original Mix)
09. Tale Of Us - Alone (Original Mix)
10. Adam Beyer - What You Need (Kölsch Remix)
11. Mind Against - Walking Away (Original Mix)
12. Recondite - Levo (Original Mix)
13. RY X - Body Sun (Claptone Remix)