SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 028: Joro & Joabo
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 028 is provided by our artist duo Joro & Joabo right from Austria.

After releasing his "Acid NamNam" EP on our label, the duo takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Shaded - This Function (Russel Mix)
02. MUUI - Relevant Symmetry (Mononoid Remix)
03. Darlyn Vlys - Runner (Original Mix)
04. Haze M - Advika (Citizen Kain Remix)
05. Robert Babicz - Magic Club Nights (Original Mix)
06. Dj Tonio - Queen (ANNA Remix)
07. Weska & Oscar L - Relevations (Original Mix)
08. Eli Brown - Belive (Original Mix)
09. Sisko Electrofanatik & Dino Maggiorana - Desolate (Original Mix)