SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 026: Alex Zgreaban
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 026 is provided by our artist Alex Zgreaban right from Romania.

After releasing his "40 degrees / Reffen / Clouds" EP on our label, Alex Zgreaban takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Blindsmyth - Remember The Days  (Original Mix)
02. Jonas Rathsman feat. Josef Salvat - Complex (Serge Devant Remix)
03. Mira Berlin & Christopher Schwarzwalder - Deía (Original mix)
04. Stimming & Marcus Worgull - Cwejman's Tale  (Original Mix)
05. Blindsmyth - Delete Your Cloud  (Original Mix)
06. Adam Ten - Always Fresh  (Original Mix)
07. Crazy Heart (Dario Dea Remix)
08. Jeremy Olander - Panorama (Original Mix)
09. 8Kays, Diana Miro - Easy (Musumeci Remix)
10. Bicep – Vale  (Original Mix)