SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 024: Robbie Jay
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 024 is a comeback by our label head Robbie Jay right from Romania.

After releasing his "Echoes From The Future" & "Walking On Clouds" Remix EP on our label, Robbie Jay takes over again our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Kenji Kawai - Making Of Cyborg
02. Robbie Jay - Nüwa (Intro Mix)
03. Robbie Jay - Walking On Clouds (Original Mix)
04. Robbie Jay - Echoes From The Future (Original Mix)
05. Orbital - Chime (Indigo Rogue Remix)
06. Vadim Yershov - Tracers (Original Mix)
07. Audiofly - Sunrise BCN (Original Mix)
08. D-Nox & Santiago Franch - Multitude (Weekend Heroes Remix)
09. Rolhay - Berlegen (Robbie Jay Message Live Edit)
10. Rolhay - Fortris (Robbie Jay First Time Live Edit)
11. Idun - Aural (Original Mix)