SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 017: Emanuil Hristov
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 017 was provided by our fresh artist
Emanuil Hristov right from Bulgaria.

After releasing the "Cross The Border / Saidchain" EP on our label, Emanuil Hristov takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Oscar Mulero - Eccentricity (Original Mix)
02. Reset Robot - Strange Atomic Concept (Original Mix)
03. Joshua Calleja - Fear of Time (Gabriella Vergilov Tense Mix)
04. Fred Lenix - Just A Machine (Original Mix)
05. Habischman - Intelligent Machines (Original Mix)
06. Xander - Closure (Original Mix)
07. Ramon Tapia - Out Of Control (Original Mix)
08. Unstrvctured - Reduction (Original Mix)
09. Gabor Kraft - Rubin (Original Mix)
10. Deas - Switcher (Original Mix)
11. James Ruskin, Truncate - Sketch 3 (Original Mix)
12. Mattias Fridell, Alexander Johansson - Exitur (Original Mix)
13. Rafa Barrios - Firefly (Original Mix)
14. Alex Justino, Marcal - This Body [Rekids]
15. AAlex Lentini, STOMP BOXX - Altered Cycle (Original Mix)