SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 009: Nannini
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 009 was provided by our fresh artist
Nannini from Argentina.

After releasing his "Come Back / Kiara" EP on our label, Nannini takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Harrison BDP - Decompression (Original Mix)
02. DSF - Where Is the Spacecraft? (Original Mix)
03. Doorly & Colour Castle - Knights Of St Kilda (Original Mix)
04. Nannini - Kiara (Original Mix)
05. Zoo Brazil - Sand (Mendo Remix)
06. Hot Since 82 - Play The Room (Original Mix)
07. Nannini - ID (Original Mix)
08. Soul Speech - Funk Speech (Original Mix)
09. Nannini - The Creator (Original Mix)
10. Claptone - Aint A Bad Thing (Nice7 Remix)
11. Traumer - Hoodlum (Original Mix)
12. Jesse Perez & DJ Mind-X - Never Talk To Aliens (Original Mix)