SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 006: Rafa Lanfredi
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 006 was provided by our fresh artist
Rafa Lanfredi from Brazil.

After releasing his "Harmless Ending / The Conspiracy" EP on our label, Rafa Lanfredi takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Rafa Lanfredi - The Conspiracy (Original Mix)
02. Martin Ikin feat. Malika - I'll Be (Extended Mix)
03. Nick Pappa - That Song (Original Mix)
04. Ashibah - Devotion (Extended Mix)
05. Rafa Lanfredi - ID (Unreleased)
06. Reinier Zonneveld - Transelement (Original Mix)
07. Cristoph - Genesis (Original Mix)
08. Gorgon City - Roped In (Original Mix)
09. Yotto - Is This Trance (Extended Mix)
10. Beki M. - Yeah Yeah (Original Mix)
11. Rafa Lanfredi - Harmless Ending (Original Mix)