SUEVI Session

SUEVI Session 004: Horace Dan D.
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 004 was provided by the well-known artist Horace Dan D. from Romania.

After releasing "Robbie Jay & ReDub - Thrill" EP in 2019, next year our first release was the "Remixed" version, a unique release which starts with the remix of Horace Dan D., now he takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Avision – Innocence (Original Mix)
02. Anfisa Letyago – I’d Rather B (Mark Broom Mix 2)
03. Reza Golvo & Boho – Mad Max (Mr. Bizz Remix)
04. Irakli – 34 Choices of Gender (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)
05. Laniz – Other Groove (Original Mix)
06. M.I.T.A. – Wax Dreams (Original Mix)
07. Mark Romboy – Stalker (Original Mix)
08. Maxie Devine – Only Me (Original Mix)
09. Michael Klein – Continuation (Original Mix)
10. Thomas Schumacher – Anker (Original Mix)
11. Drunken Kong – Neo (Original Mix)
12. Celic – Secret Weapon (Original Mix)
13. Barrel – Lirpa (Original Mix)
14. David Perezgrueso – Te puede mas el vicio (Original Mix)
15. Lazar (IT) – Lost In Time (Original Mix)