SUEVI Session

SUEVI Sessiion 025: Emanuil Hristov
Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 025 is a comeback by our artist Emanuil Hristov right from Bulgaria.

After releasing his "Green Light / Lathe". "EXPO 37 / Cycles" and "Brand New Day / Black Hole" EP's on our label, Emanuil Hristov takes over again to SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Diego Infanzon - Forever Free (Detroit Mix)
02. Diego Infanzon - Never Grow Old (Original Mix)
03. Benjamin Mull - Tuomari (Cari Lekebusch Remix
04. Altinbas - Sunken Garden (Original Mix)
05. Harvey McKay - Sticky Carpet (Original Mix)
06. Waveshape, INGRID (IT) - Slow Motion (Original Mix)
07. Ingrid (IT) - Redlight (Original Mix)
08. Alex Asci - Simulations (Original Mix)
09. Fergus Sweetland - Counting The Numbers (Rene Wise Remix)
10. David Lohlein - Dominica (Original Mix)
11. Amotik - Chauwan (Original Mix)
12. Dubfire - Bottom Dweller (Original Mix)
13. Kymrs - Missed Call (regional Mix)