SUEVI Release

Release Description
Robbie Jay presents The Tribe Compilation series, since 2018 our tribe has been growing with talented artists and their music productions.
The 7th edition of this compilation hits 10 tracks from artists who released on our label from the beginning.
This edition debuts with the first track of the very first release of Robbie Jay, which is remixed by Cera Perdida from Colombia.
Next, we jump to a Funky House sound by Mike Zoran from Portugal, followed by a Tech House tune by Stereoimagery from Canada. After we arrive in the Deep Techno sound with the 2WB duo from Portugal, continuing with the Melodic techno section with Emanuil Hristov from Bulgaria, Cera Perdida from Colombia, Kraft der Sonne from Germany, and Nikita Berdnik.
Continuing with a Hypnotic House tune by Peter GC from Argentina. Closing with a Deep House tune by Alex Zgreaban from Romania.
Enjoy these great tunes at a party on the dance floor and play them loud!
Release Info
01. Robbie Jay - Echoes From The Future (Cera Perdida Remix)
02. Mike Zoran - Underdog (Original Mix)
03. Stereoimagery - Talk To Me (Original Mix)
04. 2WB - Czsar (Original Mix)
05. Emanuil Hristov - EXPO 37 (Original Mix)
06. Cera Perdida - Backing (Original Mix)
07. Kraft der Sonne - Leere Hände (Original Mix)
08. Nikita Berdnik - Leer (Original Mix)
09. Peter GC - Mortal Kombat (Original Mix)
10. Alex Zgreaban - Reffen (Original Mix)

Genre: Techno | Melodic Techno | Deep Techno | Tech House | House | Funky House | Deep House

Catalog No: SVC007