SUEVI Release

Release Description
Robbie Jay presents The Tribe Compilation series, In 2018 our tribe has been growing with talented artists and their music productions.
The 6th edition of this compilation hits 10 tracks from artists who released on our label from the beginning.
This edition debuts with the first track of the very first release of Robbie Jay, which is remixed by Peter GC from Argentina.
Next, we jump to a Deep Tech sound by the 2WB duo from Portugal, followed by a Tech House tune by Jungle Be from Argentina.
Next, a Funky Club House tune by Mike Zoran from Portugal. After we arrive at the Techno sound with FckngNoise from Brazil.
Continuing with the Melodic techno section with Emanuil Hristov from Bulgaria, Cera Perdida from Colombia, and Nikita Berdnik.
Continuing with a Hypnotic House tune by Peter GC from Argentina, closing with a Deep House tune by Alex Zgreaban from Romania.
Enjoy these great tunes at a party on the dance floor and play them loud!
Release Info
01. Robbie Jay - Echoes From The Future (Peter GC Remix)
02. 2WB - Groove Vibration (Original Mix)
03. Jungle Be - Gunner Synth (Original Mix)
04. Mike Zoran - Raw Beat (Original Mix)
05. FckngNoise - Holy Box (Original Mix)
06. Emanuil Hristov - Cycles (Original Mix)
07. Cera Perdida - S163 (Original Mix)
08. Nikita Berdnik - Rostock (Original Mix)
09. Peter GC - Little Passenger (Original Mix)
10. Alex Zgreaban - Clouds (Original Mix)

Genre: Techno | Melodic Techno | Deep Techno | Tech House | House | Funky House | Deep House | Progressive House |

Catalog No: SVC006