SUEVI Release

Release Description
Robbie Jay presents The Tribe Compilation series, since 2018 our tribe has been growing with talented artists and their music productions.
The 5th edition of this compilation hits 10 tracks from artists who were released on our label from the beginning.
This edition debuts with the first track of the very first release of Robbie Jay, which is remixed by the Portugal duo 2WB, a Deep House interpretation.
Next, we jump to another Deep House track by Alex Zgreaban from Romania, followed by a Deep Melodic Techno tune by the Portugal duo 2WB.
After we arrive in the Tech House section with Jungle be from Argentina and after a Funky Club House tune by Mike Zoran from Portugal, continuing with the Melodic Techno section with Emanuil Hristov from Bulgaria, and Cera Perdida from Colombia.
Continuing with two Techno tunes by the FckngNoise from Brazil and Horus from Italy. Closing with a House tune by Peter GC from Argentina.
Enjoy these great tunes at a party on the dance floor and play them loud!
Release Info
01. Robbie Jay - Echoes From The Future (2WB Remix)
02. Alex Zgreaban - 40 degrees (Original Mix)
03. 2WB - Detoxic (Original Mix)
04. Jungle Be - Catch The Groove (Original Mix)
05. Mike Zoran - Lost Sensation (Original Mix)
06. Emanuil Hristov - Cross The Border (Original Mix)
07. Cera Perdida - S136 (Original Mix)
08. Horus - MATRIX (Original Mix)
09. FckngNoise - Deep Space (Original Mix)
10. Peter GC - Get Around (Original Mix)

Genre: Techno | Melodic Techno | Deep Techno | Tech House | Funky House | Deep House | Progressive House | Melodic House

Catalog No: SVC005