SUEVI Session

Session Info
SUEVI Session episode 011 was provided by our fresh artist
Yuli Romero right from Spain.

After releasing his "Interbloq / New Balance" EP on our label, Yuli Romero takes over our SUEVI Session with an exclusive set, playing his favorite tracks at this moment.
Session Tracklist
01. Andre Rizo - Cuatro Vientos (Original Mix)
02. Mark Alow - Monsoon (Original Mix)
03. Saison feat. Leon Lincoln - The Last Time (Qubiko Extended Remix)
04. Mark Alow - Golden tiger (Original Mix)
05. Daze Maxim - Farbfilm (Dyed Soundorom Remix)
06. Dave Andres & Erdit Mertiri - Jungle (Main Mix)
07. Matt Sassari & Matthieu Piacentile - Waitin' For My Baby's Car (Extended Mix)
08. Pax & Rui Da Silva - Touch Me (Pax & Rui Da Silva Version)
09. Patrice Bäumel - Roar (Adana Twins Remix)
10. Carloh - One Moment (Original Mix)
11. Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian - Rushing (Extended Mix)
12. Mano Tiro - Havana 1959 (Original Mix)