SUEVI Release

Release Description
We re-released our label founder Robbie Jay's first track from 2018 and we included four awesome remixes from our tribe.
The release opens with the original mix, with a very much enigmatic message from the future, telling an untold story with the catchy piano melodies, and with the typical marimba lines. The rich bassline and the enigmatic vocals will definitely take your attention, to focus more on the contrast of the track.
Next, we jump to a deep house remix from 2WB, the artist duo from Portugal.
Following the remix of Cera Perdida, a young artist from Colombia, with a serious melodic techno remix.
The penultimate track is a very strong powerful techno remix by the well-known Romanian techno artist, Horace Dan D.
The release closes with a remix of Peter GC from Argentina, who brings to us a very catchy tech house remix.
This release is a phenomenal experience and an amazing musical and geographical journey for everyone, who wants to enjoy these tracks at a party on the dance floor and disconnect their mind from the fast-growing world.
Release Info
01. Echoes From The Future (Original Mix)
02. Echoes From The Future (2WB Remix)
03. Echoes From The Future (Cera Perdida Remix)
04. Echoes From The Future (Horace Dan D. Remix)
05. Echoes From The Future (Peter GC Remix)

Genre: Progressive House | Deep House | Melodic Techno | Techno | Tech House

Catalog No: SVR019
Release Player